Author/Speaker Sherri Wilson Johnson

I recently had the honor of interviewing Creston Mapes, an Amazon Best Selling author. Creston is an author who is on fire for the Lord, wanting to shine like a beacon to the world.

Focus on Fiction says: “Riveting…an author to keep your eye on.”

Best-Selling Author Bill Myers says: “…One serious roller coaster ride. Hang on.”

I hope you enjoy the interview. Please make sure to leave a comment below with your email address for a chance to win this best seller!

Creston, tell us a little about yourself.

I was always a curious kid and very observant, two things that ultimately make for a good writer. I wasn’t much of a student, but found I could write quite well. I always loved movies and books and, therefore, loved being creative. I knew from an early age that I didn’t want to do anything like business or sales or…

View original post 1,653 more words

Leave a Reply

