A really delicious chicken recipe I was recently served at a speaking engagement.

Joy In Simplicity

Okay so I helped serve a dinner last night to 88 homeschool Moms. WOW…
I should say that GOD served a dinner last night to 88 people, because there is ZERO way we did it without Him using our hands.

ZERO!

He sent amazing helpers, friends, etc that helped TONS!!! TONS!! I could go on and on in regards to that….seriously. I stand amazed at His Goodness!! Quite frankly I barely ate because when I tried it, it all tasted horrible so I was shocked to receive so many requests for the recipes.  I’m hopeful it was just that I’d spent so much time looking at the food that it just wasn’t appealing any more…let’s hope 🙂  But our guests were SO kind if that is the case, so I’m just going to be okay to remain in oblivion if not.
Our main course were these chicken bundles and we…

View original post 307 more words

Leave a Reply

